Digital transformation of business has become an imperative. Digital technologies and advanced analytics allow companies to unlock unprecedented improvements in productivity, nimbleness, and speed. For this to happen, executives need to think of digitalization as a pervasive process across every aspect of the organization.

StratOp helps clients navigate through digital transformation, offering support mainly in 3 areas:

  1. IT infrastructure planning. We help design and manage a modern IT architecture, solving the common problem of integrating different patches of software and optimizing IT spending.
  2. Data analytics. We guide organizations to decide what data to collect, and we enable them to extract the most value out of it.
  3. Implementation management. With a very hands-on approach, we can assist throughout the most critical steps of implementation.

Examples Of Our Work

DOT-COM

A leading internet company needed to re-think their Digital Financial Management system, building a new layer of infrastructure, applications and services. After thoroughly mapping the current system and studying some illuminating best practices, we delivered a world-class Blueprint of the new system and assisted with its implementation

BEAUTY INDUSTRY

The key challenge of a Chinese leading chain beauty salon was that the company didn’t really ‘own’ and know their customers – only consultants in the salons did. We helped conduct big data (over 4 million transactions information) analytics, and identify 7 key types of customers. We drew the lifecycle curves of all 7 types of customers, and develop different sales and service strategy for all of them. We also conducted analysis to link customers to products and services they are likely to buy to ensure better customer in-store experience

传统商业模式的数字化转型是大势所趋。数字化技术和高阶分析手段可以帮助企业在生产效率、敏捷性和反应速度方面取得质的飞跃。为了实现这种快速增长,管理层需要将数字化作为一种常规化流程,并应用在组织的每一个环节之中。 锐思锐拓可以指导客户的数字化转型,我们主要提供3个方面的支持:
  1. IT基础规划:整合不同版本的软件和优化IT支出是数字化转型过程中的常见问题,针对这个难题,我们通过帮助企业设计一个现代化的IT架构,并在运营管理上予以支持和指导
  2. 数据分析:我们帮助企业决定该收集哪些数据并帮助他们最大化地挖掘数据价值
  3. 方案实施管理:我们愿意以亲力亲为的方式参与到IT规划的落地环节,并在方案实施的关键步骤提供支持和帮助

项目案例:

DOT-COM

一家国内领先的互联网企业希望重构其数字化财务管理体系。我们通过系统性研究客户目前的系统架构与组成,以及国内外互联网行业的最佳实践,帮助该客户梳理与设计了包含基础层、应用层及相关服务的世界级蓝图规划,并协助了该建设蓝图的落地实施。

美业

客户是一家国内领先的连锁美容院。客户遇到的最大挑战在于他们没有真正了解和“拥有”消费者。我们对其超过400万个交易记录进行了大数据分析,帮助客户定义出7类主要的消费者,并针对不同类型的消费者制定了不同的营销和服务战略。我们还进行了消费者偏好分析,将每个消费者与他们最容易购买的产品和服务绑定,以保证更好的店内消费体验。