Commercial due diligence is a necessary step to make a sound investment decision.

StratOp provides PEs and other investment institutions with independent and fact-based advice. Using primary and secondary research combined with quantitative analyses, we are able to determine the target’s true potential and thus reduce the risk of overpaying for it.

Our state-of-the-art analytical tools and methodologies have been refined over the last 9 years in the business, having performed on countless projects in a broad range of industries.

Examples Of Our Work

Private Equity

A leading private equity firm was considering investing in one of the most prominent internet finance giants in China. StratOp conducted a commercial due diligence on the target company and evaluated growth potential of each business line. Thanks to the outstanding work, the following year we were invited to conduct CDD on the company during its next round of funding

Healthcare

A healthcare-focused private equity firm wanted to invest into a fast-growing pre-clinical CRO company. We helped evaluate the growth potential of each business line, assessed the competitive edge, and built a financial model for revenue forecast

Real Estate

A leading real estate company wished to transform an office building into a rehabilitation facility, in coordination with its elderly care communities. StratOp helped analyze market potential, competition landscape, government policy & regulation of the city, and built a financial model to quantitatively assess investment return

商业尽职调查是企业投资决策中重要的一环。

锐思锐拓作为独立顾问,为私募股权基金及其他投资机构提供详尽的投资建议。我们基于可靠的一手及二手数据,进行定量分析,准确计算标的估值,降低收购价格过高的风险。

在过去的九年中,我们帮助投资机构完成了大量的商业尽职调查类咨询服务,涵盖多个领域,并在实践中对分析工具及分析方法进行不断优化。

项目案例

私募基金

一家国内领先的私募股权基金考虑对某中国领先的互联网金融巨头进行投资。锐思锐拓对标的开展了商业尽职调查,评估其各业务线的未来盈利空间。锐思锐拓以出色的工作,赢得了投资机构的信任,并继续受聘为顾问帮助该投资机构,在标的下一轮融资时进行新一轮商业尽职调查。

医疗健康业

一家医疗领域私募股权基金想投资一家高速成长的临床前CRO公司。我们评估了标的各业务线的成长空间和竞争力,并搭建了财务模型进行收入预测。

房地产

一家国内领先的房地产公司规划将一处办公房产改建为与老年社区配套的康复中心,锐思锐拓帮助其进行市场潜力分析,竞争格局分析,政策法规分析,搭建财务模型量化评估投资回报。